European scientific organisations establish alliance for climate research

The following institutions in eight countries are involved in ECRA: the Technical University of Denmark (DTU), the Helmholtz Association of German Research Centres (HGF), the Finnish Meteorological Institute (FMI), the Italian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable Economic Development (ENEA), the Royal Dutch Meteorological Institute (KNMI), das Norwegian Meteorological Institute (NMI), the Spanish Research Centre for Energy, Environment and Technology (CIEMAT) and the Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute (SMHI).

For more information visit AWI

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.